The Jazz Passengers_ Reunited (ExtremlymTorrents)

Size 71.653 MB   0 seeders     Added 2016-06-12 01:16:07

2010 album by The Jazz Passengers includes vocals by Elvis
Costello on "Wind Walked By."TracksTitle Writer(s) Length
01. Wind Walked By (Elvis Costello vocal) Roy Nathanson, Tim Kiah
02. Seven Roy Nathanson, Bill Ware 4:10
03. Button Up Roy Nathanson, Bill Ware 4:50
04. Reunited Dino Fekaris, Freddie Perren 6:00
05. The National Anthem Radiohead 6:59
06. Tell Me Curtis Fowlkes, Roy Nathanson 4:45
07. Spanish Harlem Jerry Leiber, Phil Spector 6:13
08. Think Of Me (Deborah Harry vocal) Cale, Dobbins, Jones,
Nathanson 3:54
09. One Way Or Another (Deborah Harry vocal) Deborah Harry, Nigel
Harrison 5:23CreditsCurtis Fowlkes - trombone, vocalsRoy Nathanson - alto & soprano saxophones, vocalsBill Ware - vibes, vocalsBradley Jones - bass, vocals
[b E.J. Rodriguez - drumsSam Bardfeld - violinMarc Ribot - guitar on Wind Walked By, Seven, Button Up,
Reunited, The National Anthem and Tell MeElvis Costello - vocals on Wind Walked ByDeborah Harry - vocals on Think Of Me and One Way Or
AnotherSusi Hyldgaard - vocals on Spanish HarlemInternal links
The Jazz Passengers: Individually Twisted
The Jazz Passengers_ Reunited (ExtremlymTorrents.Ws)/Dounload from ExtremlymTorrents.Ws.txt 1.452 KB
The Jazz Passengers_ Reunited (ExtremlymTorrents.Ws)/320px-The_Jazz_Passengers_Reunited_album_cover.jpg 17.19 KB
The Jazz Passengers_ Reunited (ExtremlymTorrents.Ws)/The Jazz Passengers_ Reunited (ExtremlymTorrents.Ws)/08-AudioTrack 08 (ExtremlymTorrents.Ws).mp3 5.674 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1d10639fa7e7732f06a18e42c839c4d567faddd9